Oh So Yummy Granola

I don’t eat alot of junk food. Not because I’m depriving myself of it, but simply because I never crave it. I really am one of those lunatics who actually desires to eat steamed veggies on a daily basis. With that being said, I do have one indulgence. (Not including my vegan decaf lattes!)

Granola. But not just any granola. The most amazing granola I’ve ever had! I eat it plain, right out of the bag. In fact, I’m eating some right now. I discovered it at Planet Organic, a local organic health food store where I live, and let me tell you it was love at first bite! I was hesitant to try a bagged treat, as I usually make it myself from scratch, but this was well worth it. Plus, it’s crazy healthy! And it’s all organic as well, which is a major bonus.

Dark chocolate 0066

Now, it’s unfortunately not completely vegan. It has tiny dark chocolate bites in it, but I sometimes just take those right out of it anyways.

It’s called Nature’s Path: Love Crunch Dark Chocolate & Red Berries. And it’s amazing. Love Crunch granola comes in many flavors, which I have yet to try but sound lovely as well. The other flavors are Carrot Cake, Apple Crumble, Gingerbread, Banana Bread & Aloha Blend. If they are anything like the one I love, then I’m sure they are all glorious!

Love-Crunch-500x220

So next time you’re in need of a sweet, filling & healthy treat, reach for the granola!

xoxo

Becky

Leave a Reply

