Hippie What?

Hippie Snacks! That’s what.

I recently bought a bag of these delish coconut chips at a local organic shop near me and oh my gosh, I couldn’t believe something so simple could be so darn addictive! Ok, that’s not totally true. The yummiest things usually are the most simple. But still, I didn’t know what to expect with these Hippie Snacks, but wow was I impressed! They’re made from a nutrient dense superfood and naturally full of flavor. They take fresh slices of young coconut and roast them to the perfection.

Coconut-Chips2

With just three little ingredients (coconut, cane sugar, salt) these tasty bits of heaven are both sweet and satisfying all at once.

If you love coconut as much as I do, I highly suggest picking up a bag.

xoxo

Becky

 

Leave a Reply

