Oh! Naturals = Oh Yummy!

Recently, I needed a quick and easy snack from my local grocery store. Being vegan, it can sometimes be hard to find something fast & tasty from a grocery store that isn’t just fruit or veggies. Then I found Oh! Naturals flavored banana chips! And I was instantly hooked. So far, I’ve only tried the natural flavor and the chocolate flavor, but they also have a strawberry and soon to be a vanilla and melon flavors!

These banana chips are packed full of flavor, crunchy & best of all, totally vegan & gluten free! I highly recommend these yummy snacks šŸ™‚

Oh! Naturals

xoxo

Becky

homepage2

6 thoughts on “Oh! Naturals = Oh Yummy!

  1. I am reading Crazy Sexy Diet by Kris Carr who overcame cancer by changing her diet to vegan. I am about 1/2 through the book and wow, there is no doubt that I am going to be making more changes to my diet. Thanks for the post about these snacks! I will have to check them out. By the way, I liked your post about Love Crunch granola. a few weeks back. I now eat Love Crunch almost everyday. It’s so yummy!

    • That’s awesome Jenny! I’m so happy my little blog can help, even just one person, down the lovely path of vegan-hood šŸ™‚

      I have the book and it’s one of the ones that changed me 100% from vegetarian to vegan. She’s amazing. I also have both of Kimberly Snyder’s books, The Beauty Detox Solution and Beauty Detox Foods. Give them a try when you’re finished Crazy Sexy Diet. They are also wonderful šŸ™‚

      • I have always been interested in learning about the Vegan diet. Your blog was one of the first I looked up on here! Its helping me get some new products into my daily or weekly diet as I learn more about the pros of being Vegan. The more I learn about it, the more it makes sense that it would be healthier! So I am slowly but surely making changes and educating myself along the way. And thank you for the book suggestions! I would love to check them out as well! šŸ™‚

    • Hi again Jenny!
      Just letting you know I finally found the strawberry flavored banana chips and they are yummy as well! I like to mix them with the chocolate and it tastes like chocolate covered strawberries. And bananas. Haha.

      • Nice idea! I love it! See, good healthy food is completely yummy and creative! It makes me sad when people are use to eating junk food all the time and they can not taste how wonderful food can be with out all the “extras”.

  2. Awe, Jenny your comments make me all warm and fuzzy inside! Haha. You’re so sweet, thank you šŸ™‚ I’m so happy that I can help those wanting more info on the vegan lifestyle.

    Alot of people think that going vegan means you have to give up all things tasty, which is very much not true. It’s for sure harder at first, getting used to it, and you’ll get alot of haters but as long as you surround yourself with positive people who support you, you’ll do great. Most importantly though, you need to make the change to benefit yourself and your own well being šŸ™‚ I’m lucky that I have a wonderful support system around me, my boyfriend is always trying to help think of new veggie-saurus friendly places to eat and whatnot.

    Anyways, thank you again. Any questions you have or anything, let me know! I’ll try to make posts based on what people are looking for šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

