The Everything In Your Crisper Smoothie

The name says it all, party people! I try to make this smoothie once a day and trust me when I say, it eats like a meal. Not only is it filling, it’s chock full of fruit and even MORE chock full of veggies! Yep, it’s the everything in your crisper smoothie 😉

xoxo

Becky

The Everything In Your Crisper Smoothie

1/2 cup unsweetened coconut milk

1/4 cup lemon water

1 tbsp almond milk yogurt (optional)il_fullxfull.337357844

handful of blueberries

1 banana

4 large strawberries

handful of spinach

handful of kale

1/4 of a cucumber

1 carrot

2 stalks of celery

1 apple

1 tsp coconut flakes (optional)

2 thoughts on “The Everything In Your Crisper Smoothie

  1. Hi Becky !!! I was wondering if you had any opinions on juicers ?? I wanted to try juicing , but was wondering if there was a juicer strong enough not to make it goopy ? I am going to try your smoothie for sure !!!!!

    • Ello, you! 🙂
      To be honest, I think the Vitamix blender is the best option. It’s an investment though, as it’s rather $$$. But, it’s soooo worth it. It’s so much better than a juicer too, plus juicers are so hard to clean! Blah. No fun.

      Anyways, I’ve had so many blenders and the people I used to work for had a vitamix and my gosh, I want one! It makes soup, juice, and the best smoothies evah 🙂 Like I said though, it’s an investment. But if you go on Kijiji, you may find some cheaper ones. Or ask that wonderful husband of yours for a lovely new gift 😉

Leave a Reply

