Copycat Larabar Recipe

I love Larabars. They are vegan, gluten free & delicious! My favorite Larabar is the peanut butter jelly flavor, but sadly they don’t have them in Canada. (I know, right?! Insane.) But, have no fear my lovelies! I have a recipe for that 😉

xoxo

Becky

Copycat Peanut Butter Jelly Larabar Recipe

Ingredients
2/3 cup roasted peanuts
1/2 cup dried dates (approx. 10 dates)
1/2 cup dried cherries

 

Directions

Grind the peanuts in a food processor, remove and add to a small bowl.

Grind the dates and cherries in the food processor until finely chopped.

Add date mixture to peanut mixture and mix together until well combined.

Smoosh the mixture into bar shapes and store in plastic wrap in the fridge.

Makes 5 bars.

2 thoughts on “Copycat Larabar Recipe

    • That’s awesome!

      Tese bars are so good, taste just like the original. I have a bunch of other recipes for Larabars that I’ll post in the future as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

