Gasp! 100 Followers!

keep-calm-and-yay-me

DSC08181

My “gasp” face. Or something.

I started my blogs “The feistiest of them all” & this one, Beautifully Vegan this year as just a little place to go to to collect my thoughts and share my recipes, ideas, jokes, and photos with whoever wanted to see. I never thought that I’d get so many lovely followers, comments and compliments on both blogs. Combined, I have almost 250 followers so far and countless comments and compliments. So for that, I wanna say thank you πŸ™‚

I really am just a simple, yoga loving, smoothie drinking, vegan health nut kinda girl (who also happens to have a charming yet sarcastic wit. Wink.) and it’s nice to know that there are others out there, strangers even, that appreciate who I am and what I have to say.

I have a wonderful family, great friends and probably the greatest love anyone could ever ask for and I’m happy to share all of that, among other things, with you all.

Thank you again, my lovelies πŸ˜‰

xoxo

Becky

2 thoughts on “Gasp! 100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

